Testimonials

Plus de 150 bêta-testeurs-teuses ont déjà traversé l'aventure Chaos Fertile !

S12
Transition 04
S2
Ecologie Citoyenne
S6
FestivalGamenki
S1
Fête des possibles
S9
Université Solidaire
S4
La pouge
S3
Partie de Chaos Fertile
S5
Vivre Ensemble
S7
Ecolieux
S13
TransitionCitoyenne
S8
Espace Mycellium
S10
Oasis
S14
Jeu astro
S11
BAFA
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Shadow

Great!

The elements that I appreciated the most are: personal revelations that the game brings, the group dynamics toward observation, and the passage from the idea to the concept. It's very well done and the process is natural.

Justine

Something unheard of!

The game of CHAOS FERTILE can be useful in numerous contexts. The game is intense and one can't possibly get bored. Moreover, there is a real added value at the end of the game, which hard to come by!

Laura

The game that gives energy!

I loved playing CHAOS FERTILE! The game allowed us to gain clarity about our vision and define a project that was dear to us. I remember especially the energy and motivation that the game gave me! This game is a powerful stimulus! Extremely fun, it puts ideas into place and encourages to take action!

Maël
https://www.sublimation-artistique.com/

From dream to reality

An amazing experience! Beyond being a collaborative game, CHAOS FERTILE is a real methodology for creating a project. We were able to start with our individual visions, forge a common vision and collectively formulate possible challenges and steps we must take in order to carry out our project! Countless days of debating about a project can be simplified while playing. It's brilliant! The timing of the game pushes us to capture the essence.
Thumbs up for the concept and happy Fertile Chaos to everyone!

Katia

The progressive stages...

A collaborative game, engaging and dynamic. What I appreciated the most was the evolutionary aspect (progressing over several stages), as well as the use of the illustrated cards for dreaming and expressing our creativity.

Margot

A must-have game for creating collective projects

CHAOS FERTILE is a serious game that I strongly recommend to every group of people that want to define a project. Well paced, it will keep the team focused and receptive towards each other all through the game. It is also an excellent tool that will allow you to have brainstorming sessions the best way possible. Great group cohesion is essential for winning!

Léa

Témoignages

Plus de 150 bêta-testeurs-teuses ont déjà traversé l'aventure Chaos Fertile !

S12
Transition 04
S2
Ecologie Citoyenne
S6
FestivalGamenki
S1
Fête des possibles
S9
Université Solidaire
S4
La pouge
S3
Partie de Chaos Fertile
S5
Vivre Ensemble
S7
Ecolieux
S13
TransitionCitoyenne
S8
Espace Mycellium
S10
Oasis
S14
Jeu astro
S11
BAFA
previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Shadow

Super !

Les éléments que j’ai le plus appréciés sont : les prises de conscience personnelle que le jeu apporte, la dynamique de groupe à observer et le passage de l’idée au concret. C’est très bien fait et fluide dans le process.

Justine

Du jamais vu !

Le jeu CHAOS FERTILE peut être utile à tous et dans de nombreux contextes. Le jeu est intense et il est impossible de s’ennuyer. De plus, il y a une vraie plus-value à la fin du jeu, ce qui est rare !

Laura

Un jeu qui donne la pêche !

J’ai adoré jouer à Chaos Fertile. Le jeu nous a permis de mettre du clair dans notre vision et de concrétiser un projet qui nous tenait à cœur. Surtout, je me souviens de l’énergie et la motivation dans lesquelles la partie m’a mis ! Ce jeu est un puissant stimulant, super ludique, il remet les idées en place et incite à passer à l’action !

Maël
https://www.sublimation-artistique.com/

Du rêve à la réalité

Une super expérience ! Au delà d’un jeu coopératif, Chaos Fertile est une réelle méthodologie de création de projet. Nous avons pu partir de nos visions individuelles, forger une vision commune et élaborer ensemble nos enjeux et étapes pour réaliser notre projet ! Des jours et des jours de débats autour d’un projet peuvent être simplifiés en jouant c’est génial. Le timing du jeu nous pousse à extraire l’essentiel !
Bravo pour la conception et bon Chaos Fertile à tous et toutes !

Katia

Des phases progressives …

Un jeu collaboratif, engageant et dynamique. Ce que j’ai le plus aimé est l’aspect évolutif (progression au travers de plusieurs phases), ainsi que l’utilisation des cartes-images pour le rêve et exprimer sa créativité.

Margot

Jeu incontournable pour la construction de projets collectifs

Chaos fertile est un serious game que je conseille vivement à tout groupe de personne voulant concrétiser un projet. Bien rythmé, il saura maintenir l’équipe concentrée et à l’écoute les uns des autres jusqu’au bout de la partie. C’est également un excellent outil qui vous permettra de faire des brainstormings de manière optimale. Une bonne cohésion de groupe sera indispensable pour gagner!

Léa